NEWS

KOJI KAKINUMA CALLIGRAPHY EXHIBITION “BE MAVERICK”

2018/11/23 Friday
We’re pleased to announce that we’ll have a calligrapher KOJ…

“Traces Of The Soul” at Alexandre Trauner Art Film Festival Szolnok, Hungary

2018/9/6 Thursday
I’m very pleased to announce that “Traces Of The Soul” will …

Koji Kakinuma Exhibition

2018/9/6 Thursday
MARUEDIDO JAPAN will hold a Japanese tour exhibition “Koji K…

Sharjah Calligraphy Biennial – Eighth Edition

2018/3/31 Saturday
Sharjah Calligraphy Biennial – Eighth Edition   Period:…

Art Central Hong Kong 2018

2018/3/15 Thursday
Art Central Hong Kong 2018 Gallery: MARUEIDO GALLERY Artist:…

KOJI KAKINUM CALLIGRAPHY EXHIBITION “PHANTOM”

2017/10/31 Tuesday
KOJI KAKINUM CALLIGRAPHY EXHIBITION “PHANTOM”   ▪…
風林火山 / Wind Forest Fire Mountain

Rebroadcast NHK Taiga Drama “Furin Kazan”

2017/3/28 Tuesday
Rebroadcast NHK Taiga Drama "Furin Kazan" 【Schedule】 50 time…
今 / Nowness

Koji Kakinuma Calligraphy Exhibition “NOWNESS 2017”

2017/3/28 Tuesday
Koji Kakinuma Calligraphy Exhibition “NOWNESS 2017”   A…

Isetan Men’s Designers Catalogue “ EPOCH “ December 7th 2016 version Collaboration with KOJI KAKINUMA

2016/12/12 Monday
Isetan Men’s Designers Catalogue “ EPOCH “ December 7th 2016…
“JOMON AND KAKINUMA” (London)

“JOMON AND KAKINUMA” (London)

2016/10/3 Monday
“JOMON AND KAKINUMA” (London) Mika Gallery / Shouun Oriental…

JAPANESE ART – prehistoric to contemporary – by Mika Gallery

2016/3/9 Wednesday
NY ASIAN WEEK 2016 JAPANESE ART - prehistoric to contemporar…

Koji Kakinuma Calligraphy Exhibition ”MOON”

2016/1/1 Friday
Koji Kakinuma Calligraphy Exhibition ”MOON” 2016 1/9-1/17   …
1 2 3 4